USP ESALQ
Home | Introduction | Lab personnel | Research topics | Publications | Contact |

Members of the lab





  • PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

    Prof. Dr. Marcio de Castro Silva Filho mdcsilva@esalq.usp.br



  • YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARDEE

    Daniel Scherer de Moura daniel_moura54@hotmail.com



  • POST-DOCTORS

    Christine Stock christine_stock@hotmail.com

    Marcelo Mendes Brandão brandao.marcelo@gmail.com



  • Ph.D. STUDENTS

    Ane Hackbart de Medeiros ane@esalq.usp.br

    Camila Motta Borgonove cmotta@esalq.usp.br

    Carolina Vianna Morgante cvmorgan@esalq.usp.br

    Celso Spada Fiori csfiori@esalq.usp.br

    Daniele Cristine de Lima Bononi dcbononi@esalq.usp.br

    Ligia Hansen Arruda lharruda@esalq.usp.br

    Ricardo Augusto de Oliveira Rodrigues radorodr@esalq.usp.br



  • M.Sc. STUDENTS

    Larissa Cristina Deppman Nadalini larissanadalini@yahoo.com.br

    Fabiana Bombonato Mingossi mingossi@esalq.usp.br



  • UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

    Juliana Matos jlmatos@esalq.usp.br

    Mariana Cicarelli Cia mcia@esalq.usp.br

    Marcela Scarso mescarso@esalq.usp.br


  • TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

    Rafael Colombi rcamargo2@hotmail.com



  • TECHNICAL TRAINING

    Joze Corrêa joze_esalq@yahoo.com.br




  • Department of Genetics, ESALQ/USP - Av. Pádua Dias, 11 - C.P. 83 - ZIP CODE 13400 - 970 Piracicaba, SP - BRAZIL
    Phone: 55 19 3429-4442; 3429-4125 - Fax: 55 19 3433-6706 - biomol@esalq.usp.br
    Created: Aug/2000 - Last modified: 19/Feb/2008 - Revision: 26/Feb/2002 - Créditos: Patricia Pompermayer | Umberto A. Sesso Filho | Computer sector